A START..!!

HELLO everyone !

Its the new year 2015 and I’m finally doing what i always wanted to do, movie reviews or film criticism .

first of all I’m a college student and a dermatologist in future aiming to build my own clinic , I love movies both Hollywood and Bollywood and  I enjoy watching and commenting so I decided why not make movie reviews and here I am , beside I love writing so I combined both my passions .

I speak English, Arabic, a little Urdu and Hindi , Spanish.

hope you enjoy my reviews and I’m welcoming any criticism or comments .

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

